The School Management Council is responsible for formulating policies and regulating the day-to-day school affairs. Their names of its members are as follows:

Dr. Rajab Ali Khawaja – Chairman
Mr. Muhammad Afzal – Secretary
Dr. Ubaid Ullah Jan – Member
Dr. Muhammad Talha – Member
Mr. Muhammad Imran  – Member
Mr. Amjad Pervez – Member

Parents’ comments and suggestions to improve the school standard are welcomed at the following emails: ,